Job Alike Meetings

AIG

*November 2, 2018 - Kannapolis City

*Will start at 9:00 a.m.

January 25, 2019 - Cone 112 B

ADDITIONAL DATES TBD


Meetings Off Campus/UNC Charlotte 

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Co-Chairperson:  Sara Newell

sara.newell@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Co-Chairperson:  Nikki Sandor

nicolle.sandor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

Auxiliary Services

September 21, 2018 – Iredell-Statesville

November 30, 2018 – Cone 112

February 8, 2019 – Cleveland County

April 26, 2019 – Cone 112 A


Meetings Off Campus/UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson:  Anthony Vann

Anthony.Vann@rss.k12.nc.us

EC

October 19, 2018 – Kannapolis City

January 18, 2019 – Iredell-Statesville

April 26, 2019 – Cabarrus County


Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chairperson:  Nellie Aspel

 naspel@clevelandcountyschools.org 

Elementary

September 21, 2018

November 9, 2018

February 22, 2019

April 12, 2019


Kannapolis City Schools

Central Office Board Room

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson:  Annie Parker

annie.parker@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Finance

September 4, 2018 – Cone 111 A & 112

December 4, 2018 – Cone 210 A&B

May 7, 2019 – Cone 112 A&B


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson:  James Beckford

 jbeckford@gaston.k12.nc.us 

High School

September 26, 2018 – Cone 111 A

November 30, 2018 - Cone 111 A

January 25, 2019 - Cone 112 A

April 12, 2019 - Cone 111 A


UNC Charlotte

12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Chairperson:  Ben Allred

 Benjamin.allred@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

Job Alike Meetings

Instructional Program

October 19, 2018 – Cone 113 A

December 7, 2018 – Cone 111 A

February 15, 2019 – Cone 111 A

May 3, 2019 – Cone 112 B


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Chairperson:  Rhonda Hager

 rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us  

Middle School

September 26, 2018 – Cone 111 A

November 30, 2018 - Cone 111 A

January 25, 2019 - Cone 112 A

April 12, 2019 - Cone 111 A


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Co-Chairperson:  Jessica Grant

jessica.grant@kcs.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson:  Mary Beth Roth

mary.roth@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

Personnel

September 7, 2018 – Cone 111

October 14-17, 2018 – Fall PANC

November 2, 2018 – NW Region

December 7, 2018 – CANCELLED

January 4, 2019 – Cone 111

February 1, 2019 – Student Union 267

March 1, 2019 – Cone 111

April 14-17, 2019 – Spring PANC

May 3, 2019 – Cone 111

June 20, 2019 – Cone 111


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Co-Chairperson:  Glenda Jones

glenda.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson:  Alvera Lesane

alvera_lesane@iss.k12.nc.

Principal Advisory

  

September 21, 2018 – Cone 210 B

November 16, 2018 – Cone 210

January 18, 2019 – Cone 111

February 15, 2019 – Cone 113

March 15, 2019 – Cone 113

May 17, 2019 – Student Union 261


UNC Charlotte

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Co-Chairperson:  Leah Davis

leah.davis@cms.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson:  Jeff Kraftson

jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us

Professional Development

  

October 5, 2018 – Cone 111 A

December 7, 2018 – Cone 111 B

February 1, 2019 – Student Union 262

April 5, 2019 – Cone 113 A


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson:  Cara Wolford

cara.wolford@kcs.k12.nc.us

Public Information Officers

September 14, 2018 – CANCELLED

November 16, 2018 – Cabarrus County

February 15, 2019 – Mooresville Graded

May 17, 2019 – Gaston County


Meetings Off Campus

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chairperson:  Ellen Boyd

 ellen.boyd@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Job Alike Meetings

Student Assignment

September 28, 2018 - Cone 112 A

November 2, 2018 – Cone 208

February 1, 2019 – Cone 109

April 5, 2019 – Cone 111 A


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Co-Chairperson:  Richard Armstrong

richard_armstrong@iss.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson:  Michael Royal

mroyal@mgsd.k12.nc.us