Job Alike Meetings

AIG

image5

November 15, 2019 – Cone 113

January 31, 2020 – CANCELLED

May 8, 2020 – Kannapolis City


UNC Charlotte/Off Campus

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Co-Chair: Sara Newell (2nd Term)

sara.newell@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Co-Chair: Nikki Sandor (3rd Term)

nicolle.sandor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Auxiliary Services

image6

September 13, 2019 – Cone 112

November 22, 2019 – Cone 111

February 14, 2020 – Cone 111

May 8, 2020 – Gaston County


UNC Charlotte/Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Chair: Morgen Houchard (1st Term)

mahouchard@gaston.k12.nc.us

EC

image7

October 25, 2019 – CMS

January 8, 2020 – Cleveland County

April 8, 2020 – Cabarrus County


Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chair: Pokie Noland (1st Term)

Pocahontas.Noland@ucps.k12.nc.us

Elementary

image8

September 20, 2019

November 8, 2019

February 21, 2020

April 24, 2020


Kannapolis City Schools

Central Office Board Room

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Chair:  Annie Parker (5th Term)

annie.parker@kcs.k12.nc.us

Finance

image9

November 19, 2019 – Student Union 265

January 28, 2020 – Student Union 265

April 7, 2020 – Cone 111


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Co-Chair: James Beckford (3rd Term)

jbeckford@gaston.k12.nc.us

Co-Chair: Kelly Kluttz (1st Term)

kelly.kluttz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

High School

image10

September 13, 2019 – Cone 210 A

*November 22, 2019 – Cone 210 A

*Will meet 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

January 24, 2020 – Cone 111 B

April 24, 2020 – Cone 111


UNC Charlotte

12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Chair:  Ben Allred (2nd Term)

Benjamin.allred@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Job Alike Meetings

Instructional Program

image11

September 27, 2019 – Cone 111

December 6, 2019 – Cone 210 A

January 24, 2020 – Cone 111 A

May 1, 2020 – Cone 111


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Chair: Rhonda Hager (2nd Term)

rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us

Middle School

image12

September 13, 2019 – Cone 210 A

*November 22, 2019 – Cone 210 A

*Will meet 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

January 24, 2020 – Cone 111 B

April 24, 2020 – Cone 111


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Co-Chair:  Jessica Grant (2nd Term)

jessica.grant@kcs.k12.nc.us

Co-Chair: Mary Beth Roth (2nd Term)

mary.roth@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Personnel

image13

September 6, 2019 – Cone 112

October 20-23, 2019 – Fall PANC/Asheville

November 8, 2019 – SW Region/Gaston

December 6, 2019 – Cone 112

January 10, 2020 – Cone 112

February 7, 2020 – Cone 112

March 6, 2020 – Cone 112

April 19-22, 2020 – Spring PANC/Wrightsville

May 1, 2020 – Cone 112

June 5, 2020 – Cone 112


UNC Charlotte/Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Co-Chair: Glenda Jones (4th Term)

glenda.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Co-Chair:  Alvera Lesane (4th Term)

alvera_lesane@iss.k12.nc.us

Principal Advisory

image14

September 13, 2019 – Cone 210 B

November 8, 2019 – Cone 210 B

February 28, 2020 – Student Union 200

April 3, 2020 – Cone 210 B


UNC Charlotte

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Co-Chair: Susan Redmond (1st Term)

saredmond@gaston.k12.nc.us

Co-Chair: Elenia Daniels (1st Term)

elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us 

Professional Development

image15

October 11, 2019 – Cone 111

December 13, 2019 – Cabarrus County

February 14, 2020 – Cone 113

April 24, 2020 – Cone 210 A


UNC Charlotte/Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Chair:  Leanne Havely (1st Term)

Leanne.Havely@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Public Information

image16

September 27, 2019 – Cone 208

December 13, 2019 – Location TBD

March 6, 2020 – Location TBD


UNC Charlotte/Meetings Off   Campus

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chair:  Tahira Stalberte (1st Term)

Tahira.Stalberte@ucps.k12.nc.us

Job Alike Meetings

Student Assignment

image17

September 6, 2019 – Cone 111

November 15, 2019 – Cone 112 A

February 7, 2020 – Cone 111

April 3, 2020 – Cone 210 A


UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Co-Chair:  Richard Armstrong (2nd Term)

richard_armstrong@iss.k12.nc.us

Co-Chair: Michael Royal (2nd Term)

mroyal@mgsd.k12.nc.us