Job Alike Meetings

AIG

October 13, 2017 – Cone 210 A

January 26, 2018 – CMS

April 20, 2018 – Cone 210 A

UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Co-Chairperson: Sheena Miracle

sheenal.miracle@cms.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson: Nikki Sandor

nicolle.sandor@cabarrus.k12.nc.us



Auxiliary Services

September 29, 2017 – Rowan-Salisbury

November 29, 2017 – Cone 113

*February 9, 2018 – Gaston County*

*Will start at 9:30 a.m.

April 20, 2018 – Cone 208

UNC Charlotte/Meetings Off Campus

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson: Anthony Vann

Anthony.Vann@rss.k12.nc.us

EC

September 14, 2017 – Iredell-Statesville

November 30, 2017 – Gaston County

January 31, 2018 – Cleveland County

April 23, 2018 – Iredell-Statesville

Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chairperson: Carrie Minnich

cminnich@gaston.k12.nc.us

Elementary

September 29, 2017

November 17, 2017

February 23, 2018

April 13, 2018

Kannapolis City Schools

Central Office Board Room

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson: Annie Parker

annie.parker@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Finance

September 5, 2017 – Cone 111 & 113

December 4, 2017 – Cone 111 & 113

May 1, 2018 – Cone 111 & 113

UNC Charlotte

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson: Shirley Bess

shirleya.bess@ucps.k12.nc.us

High School

September 22, 2017

November 17, 2017

January 26, 2018

*April 13, 2018 - Concord, NC*

*Will start at 1:00 p.m.

Rowan-Salisbury Schools

Wallace Educational Forum

First Floor – Conference Room

12:30 – 2:30 p.m.

Chairperson: Eisa Cox

Eisa.Cox@rss.k12.nc.us

Job Alike Meetings

Instructional Program Committee

September 15, 2017 – Cone 113

November 17, 2017 – CMS

January 5, 2018 – Cone 113 A

March 16, 2018 – Rowan-Salisbury

May 4, 2018 – Cone 111

UNC Charlotte/Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Chairperson: Julie Morrow

julie.morrow@rss.k12.nc.us

Middle School

September 22, 2017

November 17, 2017

January 26, 2018

*April 13, 2018 - Concord, NC*

*Will start at 9:00 a.m.

Rowan-Salisbury Schools

Wallace Educational Forum

First Floor – Room 104

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Chairperson: Tina Mashburn

mashburnts@rss.k12.nc.us

Personnel

September 8, 2017 – Cabarrus County

October 1-4, 2017 – Asheville

Nov. 3, 2017 w/NW Region – RSS

December 1, 2017 – CANCELLED

January 5, 2018 – Cone 112

February 2, 2018 – Cleveland County

March 2, 2018 – Cone 210 B

April 22-25, 2018 – Wrightsville Beach

May 4, 2018 – CANCELLED

June 1, 2018 – ROOM TBD

UNC Charlotte/Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Co-Chairperson: Glenda Jones

glenda.jones@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson: Alvera Lesane

alvera_lesane@iss.k12.nc.us



Principal Advisory

September 12, 2017 – Cone 111

November 20, 2017 – Cone 208

January 19, 2018 – CANCELLED

February 2, 2018 – Student Union 262

March 16, 2018 – CANCELLED

April 20, 2018 – CANCELLED

UNC Charlotte

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Co-Chairperson: Leah Davis

leah.davis@cms.k12.nc.us

Co-Chairperson: Jeff Kraftson

jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us

Professional Development

October 6, 2017 – Kannapolis City

November 3, 2017 – Cabarrus County

February 2, 2018 – Gaston County

March 16, 2018 – Cabarrus County

April 6, 2018 – CANCELLED

May 4, 2018 – Cone 113

Meetings Off Campus

9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Chairperson: Cara Wolford

cara.wolford@kcs.k12.nc.us

Public Information Officers

September 15, 2017 – Gaston County

November 17, 2017 – Iredell-Statesville

February 23, 2018 – Rowan-Salisbury

May 18, 2018 – Mooresville Graded

Meetings Off Campus

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Chairperson: Susie Wiberg

swiberg@iss.k12.nc.us