Members

image3

CABARRUS COUNTY SCHOOLS

Dr. Chris Lowder, Superintendent

PO Box 388

Concord, NC 28026 

Christopher.Lowder@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us 

image4

CHARLOTTE-MECKLENBURG SCHOOLS

Mr. Earnest Winston, Superintendent

PO Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230

earnest.winston@cms.k12.nc.us 

image5

CLEVELAND COUNTY SCHOOLS

Dr. Stephen Fisher, Superintendent

400 West Marion St.

Shelby, NC 28150

srfisher@clevelandcountyschools.org

image6


GASTON COUNTY SCHOOLS

Dr. Jeff Booker, Superintendent

PO Box 1397

Gastonia, NC 28053

jbooker@gaston.k12.nc.us

image7


IREDELL-STATESVILLE SCHOOLS

Mr. Brady Johnson, Superintendent

PO Box 911

Statesville, NC 28687

bjohnson@iss.k12.nc.us

image8


KANNAPOLIS CITY SCHOOLS

Dr. Chip Buckwell, Superintendent

100 Denver St.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

chip.buckwell@kcs.k12.nc.us

Members

image9

LINCOLN COUNTY SCHOOLS

Dr. Lory Morrow, Superintendent

PO Box 400

Lincolnton, NC 28093

lory.morrow@lincoln.k12.nc.us




image10

MOORESVILLE GRADED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Dr. Stephen Mauney, Superintendent

305 N. Main St.

Mooresville, NC 28115

smauney@mgsd.k12.nc.us

image11

ROWAN-SALISBURY SCHOOL SYSTEM

Dr. Lynn Moody, Superintendent

PO Box 2349

Salisbury, NC 28145

moodyl@rss.k12.nc.us

image12

STANLY COUNTY SCHOOLS

Dr. Jeff James, Superintendent

1000-4 North First St.

Albemarle, NC 28001

jeff.james@stanlycountyschools.org

image13

UNION COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Dr. Andrew Houlihan, Superintendent

400 N. Church St.

Monroe, NC 28112

andrew.houlihan@ucps.k12.nc.us